Kaiken varalta.

Sähköposti

info@dieselvoima.fi

Osoite

Teollisuustie 13
33330 Tampere
Diesel Power Finland Ltd.

E-mail address

info@dieselpower.fi

Address

Teollisuustie 13
33330 Tampere
FINLAND

Competent staff at your service

Our uncompromising quality goals and want to serve every customer as well as possible will help you find the best solution.

Diesel Power Finland Ltd. personnel has long and wide experience in designing, delivering and maintaining generating sets and fire pumps.

We serve our customers globally and throughout Finland. Maintenance calls leave from our offices at Tampere, Helsinki, Oulu and Mikkeli.

Diesel Power Finland Ltd.

Teollisuustie 13

FIN-33330 Tampere

Tel. +358 10 231 5450

info@dieselpower.fi

VAT number FI18857643

Contact information

Mika Peltola

CEO

Tel. +358 50 3666 935
mika.peltola@dieselvoima.fi

Markku Järvinen

Business unit manager, fire pump solutions

Tel. +358 40 7044 493

markku.jarvinen@dieselvoima.fi

Lauri Antila

Business unit manager, maintenance and repairs

Tel. +358 50 3309 211
lauri.antila@dieselvoima.fi

Mikko Korri

Project manager, special projects

Puh. +358 50 557 4322
mikko.korri@dieselvoima.fi

Juha Ojala

Generating set specialist

Tel. +358 50 5718 121
juha.ojala@dieselvoima.fi

Leif Granlund

Export manager

Tel. +358 40 6748 282
leif.granlund@dieselpower.fi

Tommi Turkia

Maintenance manager

Tel. +358 50 5739 850
tommi.turkia@dieselvoima.fi

Jarmo Ritala

Sales manager

Puh. +358 46 921 5628
jarmo.ritala@dieselvoima.fi

Virva Antila

CMO

Tel. +358 40 757 4298
virva.antila@dieselvoima.fi

Green values

We account for green values in everything we do. We do our best to reduce the amount of waste generated by maintenance. This is possible for example by the collecting of oil samples, which consists of collecting samples from agreed locations and submitting them for analysis. All waste generated during maintenance and repairs will be recycled appropriately. We cooperate with various waste processing companies who see to the processing of regular and hazardous waste.

Contact us

Yhteydenotto (Contact us) 2023

"*" indicates required fields

Name*