Competent staff at your service

Our uncompromising quality goals and want to serve every customer as well as possible will help you find the best solution.

Diesel Power Finland Ltd. personnel has long and wide experience in designing, delivering and maintaining generating sets and fire pumps.

We serve our customers globally and throughout Finland. Maintenance calls leave from our offices at Tampere, Helsinki and Oulu.

Diesel Power Finland Ltd.

Teollisuustie 13

FIN-33330 Tampere

Tel. +358 10 231 5450

info@dieselvoima.fi

VAT number FI18857643

Contact information

Mika Peltola

CEO

Tel. +358 10 231 5455
mika.peltola@dieselvoima.fi

Tuomo Hammar

Production manager, special projects

Tel. +358 10 231 5452
tuomo.hammar@dieselvoima.fi

Markku Järvinen

Business unit manager, fire pump solutions

Tel. +358 10 231 5453
markku.jarvinen@dieselvoima.fi

Petri Salminen

Production manager

(on study leave)

Tel. +358 10 231 5456
petri.salminen@dieselvoima.fi

Lauri Antila

Business unit manager, maintenance and repairs

Tel. +358 10 231 5451
lauri.antila@dieselvoima.fi

Hanna Helassalo

Management assistant

Tel. +358 10 231 5457
hanna.helassalo@dieselvoima.fi

Juha Ojala

Generating set specialist

Tel. +358 10 231 5459
juha.ojala@dieselvoima.fi

Jarmo Ritala

Sales manager

Puh. +358 46 921 5628
jarmo.ritala@dieselvoima.fi

Virva Antila

CMO

Tel. +358 40 757 4298
virva.antila@dieselvoima.fi

Tommi Turkia

Maintenance manager

Tel. +358 10 231 5458
tommi.turkia@dieselvoima.fi

Green values

We account for green values in everything we do. We do our best to reduce the amount of waste generated by maintenance. This is possible for example by the collecting of oil samples, which consists of collecting samples from agreed locations and submitting them for analysis. All waste generated during maintenance and repairs will be recycled appropriately. We cooperate with various waste processing companies who see to the processing of regular and hazardous waste.

Contact us